Competitor analysis

The development of the concept of conducting a marketing research in this area involves the implementation of such stages of ;analysis of competitors' activities:  

- Identify the main competitors.

- Identify the main parameters of competition.

- Research of the price and product offer of competitors.

- Studying sales channels.

- Studying the portfolio of brands.

- Studying promotion strategies.

- Research of advertising and marketing activity.

The main elements of competitive analysis are: 

  • Product – determining the prerequisites, opportunities and specifics of entering the market of the updated (new) product of competing companies; The analysis of the nomenclature of their production and its main characteristics, the set of trade marks of the product portfolio; Study of various solutions of the competitor (in particular, on packaging, packaging in design, material, etc.) within the individual stages of the product life cycle.
  • Price – the coverage of the principles of competing pricing strategies and the choice of pricing methods, detailed price analysis and study of price programs, evaluation of the level of profitability, the allocation of price segments and the evaluation of part of each of them in the total volume of sales.
  • Communication– analysis of the system of market communications of competitors in the areas of attracting high-performance labor, activation of raw materials and marketing of finished products, sales, advertising, PR, etc .; Identification of marketing strategies, programs, ideas, evaluation of their effectiveness. 
  • Sales – identify the marketing strategy of a competitor, analyze the basics of marketing policies and tools for its implementation, study the distribution channels of products, management tools, as well as assess their level of effectiveness. The competitive analysis provides for the study of the competitor's logistics scheme, the complex of their relations with the external sales network and consumers, the analysis of pre- and after-sales services, the evaluation of the number of products sold by competitors, and the quality of service.

Analysts of Pro-Consulting will prepare an exclusive market research of the market specifically for you, taking into account all requirements and wishes. We have experience in preparing analytical and marketing research in more than 200 different market directions, both in Ukraine and in other countries (Russia, CIS, EU, USA). Contact us - and we will carry out your order quickly and efficiently. Recommendations of clients.

 

 

 

To order market analysis or another services, or to purchase a published project, please contact us via
analitika@pro-consulting.ua, info@pro-consulting.ua
or  +38 (044) 370-87-10

Анализ конкурентов

Разработка концепции проведения маркетингового исследования в этой области предполагает реализацию таких этапов анализа деятельности конкурентов:  

- Выявление основных конкурентов.

- Выявление основных параметров конкуренции.

- Исследование ценового и товарного предложения конкурентов.

- Изучение каналов сбыта.

- Изучение портфеля брендов.

- Изучение стратегий продвижения.

- Исследование рекламно-маркетинговой активности.

Основными элементами анализа конкурентов являются: 

  • Продуктовый– определение предпосылок, возможностей и специфики выхода на рынок обновленного (нового) товара компаний-конкурентов; анализ номенклатуры производимой ими продукции и ее основных характеристик, набора торговых марок продуктового портфеля; исследование различных решений конкурента (в частности, по вопросам тары, упаковки в разрезах дизайна, материала и пр.) в рамках отдельных этапов жизненного цикла товара.
  • Ценовой– освещение принципов построения конкурентами ценовых стратегий и выбора методов ценообразования, детальный ценовой анализ и изучение ценовых программ, оценка заложенного уровня рентабельности, выделение сегментов цен и оценка части каждого из них в общем объеме реализации.
  • Коммуникационный– анализ системы рыночных коммуникаций конкурентов в сферах привлечения высокопроизводительных трудовых ресурсов, активизации поставок сырья и сбыта готовой продукции, продаж, рекламы, PR и др.; выявление маркетинговых стратегий, программ, идей, оценка их результативности. 
  • Сбытовой– выявление сбытовой стратегии конкурента, анализ основ сбытовой политики и инструментов ее реализации, изучение каналов сбыта продукции, инструментов управления ими, а также оценивание уровня их эффективности. Сбытовой анализ конкурентов предусматривает изучение логистической схемы конкурента, комплекса их отношений с внешней сетью сбыта и потребителями, анализ до- и послепродажного обслуживания, оценку количества реализованной продукции конкурентами, качества обслуживания.

Аналитики компании Pro-Consulting подготовят эксклюзивный анализ конкурентов специально для Вас, с учетом всех требований и пожеланий. Мы имеем опыт подготовки аналитических и маркетинговых исследований по более чем 200 различным рыночным направлениям, как в Украине, так и в других странах (Россия, СНГ, ЕС, США). Обратитесь к нам - и мы качественно и оперативно выполним Ваш заказ. Рекомендации клиентов.

 

 

 

Заказать подготовку анализа рынка или другую услугу, а также приобрести готовый проект, Вы можете, написав нам на:
analitika@pro-consulting.ua, info@pro-consulting.ua
или совершив звонок на +38 (044) 591-52-53