Mystery Shopping

Pro-Consulting together with our partners, offers you research services by collecting information by "secret buyer".

Such monitoring allows to improve significantly the key strategies of the company by analyzing both the results of work of its own merchandising system and work with clients, and to study competitors' strategies in order to improve the quality of service and take advantage of the company's competitive advantages. 

We work with the leading experts in secret visits, which maximally reveal the range of advantages and disadvantages in working with clients, which allows you to make the most effective sales development plan, to create a system of incentives for employees involved in the sales network and increase sales.

 

Analysts of Pro-Consulting will conduct the research specifically for you, taking into account all requirements and wishes. Contact us - and we will carry out your order quickly and efficiently. Recommendations of clients. 

 

To order market analysis or another services, or to purchase a published project, please contact us via
 info@pro-consulting.ua
or ++38 (044) 370 87 10

Услуга «Тайный покупатель»

Компания Pro-Consulting совместно с нашими партнерами предлагает Вашему вниманию услуги по проведению исследований путем сбора информации «тайным покупателем». 

Мониторинг такого рода позволяет значительно усовершенствовать ключевые стратегии предприятия за счет анализа как результатов работы собственной системы мерчендайзинга и работы с клиентами, так и изучить стратегии конкурентов с тем, чтобы усовершенствовать качество обслуживания и воспользоваться конкурентными преимуществами компании. 

Мы работаем с ведущими специалистами в тайных посещениях, которые максимально широко раскрывают спектр преимуществ и недостатков в работе с клиентами, что позволяет составить максимально эффективный план развития продаж, сформировать систему поощрений сотрудников, задействованных в сбытовой сети и повысить продажи. 

 

Аналитики компании Pro-Consulting проведут исследование специально для Вас, с учетом всех требований и пожеланий. Обратитесь к нам - и мы качественно и оперативно выполним Ваш заказ. Рекомендации клиентов. 

 

Заказать подготовку анализа рынка или другую услугу, а также приобрести готовый проект, Вы можете, написав нам на:
analitika@pro-consulting.ua, info@pro-consulting.ua
или совершив звонок на +38 (044) 591-52-53